Please contact us for proposal requests, consultation or lab work.

LAWTON

202 S.E. "J" Avenue

Lawton, Oklahoma 73501-2481

(CLICK HERE FOR MAP & DIRECTIONS)

(580) 353-0872 | Office

(800) 725-0872 | Toll Free

(580) 353-1263 | Fax

Kerry J. Wayman, Operations Manager

E-Mail: kwayman@stantest.com

ENID

902 Trails West Loop

Enid, Oklahoma 73703-6336

(CLICK HERE FOR MAP & DIRECTIONS)

(580) 237-3130 | Office

(800) 725-3130 |Toll Free

(580) 237-3211 | Fax

Glenn A. Beckham, Operations Manager

E-mail: gbeckham@stantest.com

CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

OKLAHOMA CITY

3400 N. Lincoln Boulevard

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105-5106 

(CLICK HERE FOR MAP & DIRECTIONS)

(405) 528-0541 | Office

(800) 725-0541 | Toll Free

(405) 528-0559 | Fax

Eddie Proffit, CFO

E-mail: eproffit@stantest.com

Richard W. Mudd., P.E., Vice President

E-Mail: rickmudd@stantest.com

Peter Shau, P.E., D.GE, Geotechnical Engineering Manager

E-mail: pshau@stantest.com

Jedidiah B. Mayes, P.E., Manager of Construction Services

E-mail: jmayes@stantest.com

Charles “Steve” Kemper, CWI, Certified Welding & Bolt Inspector

E-mail: skemper@stantest.com

Kevin Bennett, Concrete & Aggregate Laboratory Supervisor and CMT Field Technician Supervisor

E-mail: kbennett@stantest.com

Questions? Questions?